• Deutsch

LHFT Three Minute Thesis Competition: And the winner 2020 is…

The annual „LHFT Three Minute Thesis Competition“ at the Institute of Microwaves and Photonics took place on September, 1st 2020. It is inspired by the „Three Minute Thesis competition (3MT™)“ taking place at over 200 international universities. The winners this year are M.Sc. Michael Stelzig (l) and M.Sc. Johannes Koch (r).