• Deutsch

LHFT Three Minute Thesis Competition: And the winner 2019 is…

The annual „LHFT Three Minute Thesis Competition“ at the Institute of Microwaves and Photonics took place on March, 2nd 2019. It is inspired by the „Three Minute Thesis competition (3MT™)“ taking place at over 200 international universities. The winners this year are M.Sc. Johanna Geiß (r) and M.Sc. Patrick Korf (l).